Christmas opening hours

2019 / 2020

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Normal working hours at all surgeries.

Tuesday 24th December 2019- Normal working hours at The College Practice and Alllington (for reception queries only). BARMING will be shut.

Wednesday 25th December 2019-  Closed

Thursday 26th December 2019- Closed

Friday 27th December 2019- Normal working hours at The College Practice and Alllington (for reception queries only). BARMING will be shut.

Saturday 28th December 2019- Closed

Sunday 29th December 2019- Closed

Monday 30th December 2019- Normal working hours at The College Practice and Alllington. BARMING will be shut.

Tuesday 31st December 2019- Normal working hours at The College Practice and Alllington. BARMING will be shut.

Wednesday 1st January 2020- Closed 

Thursday 2nd January 2020- Normal working hours at all surgeries.

© Tree View Designs Ltd 2021